FOX Sports Radio 24/7 Lineup

FOX SPORTS RADIO’s 24/7 LINEUP

 

Monday through Friday:

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT                            2 Pros and a Cup of Joe with LaVar Arrington, Brady Quinn and Jonas Knox
9am-12pm ET/6am-9am PT                          The Dan Patrick Show
12pm-3pm ET/9am-12pm PT                        The Herd with Colin Cowherd
3pm-6pm ET/12pm-3pm PT                          The Doug Gottlieb Show
6pm-7pm ET/3pm-4pm PT                            Straight Outta Vegas with RJ Bell
7pm-10pm ET/4pm- 7pm PT                         The Odd Couple with Chris Broussard & Rob Parker
10pm-2am ET/7pm-11pm PT                        The Jason Smith Show with Mike Harmon
2am-6am ET/11pm-3am PT                          The Ben Maller Show

Saturdays:

2am-6am ET/11am-3am PT                           The Brian Noe Show
6am-10am ET/3am-7am PT                           The Fellas with Anthony Gargano
10am-12pm ET/7am-9am PT                         The Jonas Knox Show
12pm-2pm ET/9am-11am PT                         Up On Game with LaVar Arrington, TJ Houshmandzadeh and Plaxico Burress
2 pm-4pm ET/11am-1pm PT                          The Joy Taylor Show
4pm-7pm ET/1pm-4pm PT                            Steve Hartman & 8-year NFL veteran Geoff Schwartz
7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT                          Brian Noe & 13-Year NFL Veteran and NFC Champion Ephraim Salaam
10pm-2am ET/7pm-11pm PT                         Aaron Torres & Jason Martin
2am-3am ET/11pm-12am PT                         Straight Outta Vegas Weekend Ed. with Bernie Fratto

Sundays:

2am-6am ET/11am-3am PT                           The Brian Noe Show
6am-10am ET/3am-7am PT                           The Fellas with Anthony Gargano
10am-12pm ET/7am-9am PT                         The Jonas Knox Show
12pm-2pm ET/9am-11am PT                         Up On Game with LaVar Arrington, TJ Houshmandzadeh and Plaxico Burress
2 pm-4pm ET/11am-1pm PT                          The Joy Taylor Show
4pm-7pm ET/1pm-4pm PT                            Steve Hartman & 8-year NFL veteran Geoff Schwartz
7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT                          Brian Noe & 13-Year NFL Veteran and NFC Champion Ephraim Salaam
10pm-2am ET/7pm-11pm PT                         Aaron Torres & Jason Martin
2am-3am ET/11pm-12am PT                         Straight Outta Vegas Weekend Ed. with Bernie Fratto

 

(FSR 2022)